Leadership

 MOMS CORE TEAM LEADERSHIP 2018 – 2019

Position

2018-2019

Email

President

Jessica Warta

jessicawarta1@gmail.com 

Vice President

Stacey Barsa

stacey.barsa@gmail.com

Treasurer

Linda D’Andrea

linda.dandrea@gmail.com

Secretary

Kristen Boyan

Kristen.tozzi@gmail.com

Past President

Christine Gorman

christinegorman22@icloud.com

Founder

Linda English

lenglish122@gmail.com

Advisor – Discernment team Member

Peter Denio

padenio@gmail.com

Mentor – Discernment Team Member

Nancy Nardelli

nancy.a.nardelli@gmail.com

Mentor – Discernment Team Member

Ann Denyeau

annerafterydenyeau@gmail.com

     
Email Announcements

Ann Marie DiRado

Akdirado925@gmail.com

Webmaster

Bernice Dezelan

kanedez@yahoo.com

Facebook

Christine Gorman

christinegorman22@icloud.com

Publicity

Heather Olenick

heatherfshelley@gmail.com

Membership

Annmarie DiRado

Akdirado925@gmail.com

 

Meghan Murphy

meghangrace1@gmail.com

 

Angela Krempel

a_krempel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Kathleen Peters

realhealth7@hotmail.com

 

Christine Gorman

christinegorman22@icloud.com

 

Janine Lanzisera

janine_lanzisera@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Circle of Care

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

 

 

 

Journal

Jenny Hogan

jkhogan@hotmail.com

 

Meghan Murphy

meghangrace1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nurturing Place

Kelly Gazzini

kgazzini@verizon.net

 

Steph Springer

stephspringer1780@gmail.com

 

Christine Reardon

dcqreardon@me.com

Tennis

Kelly Gazzini

kgazzini@verizon.net

 

 

 

Recipe Club

Linda Granert

ligranert@aol.com

 

Carol Stewart

carol.goulian.stewart@gmail.com

 

 

 

Reservations

Deirdre Scali

dsharkey27@yahoo.com

 

Liz Henky

lizhenky@gmail.com

 

 

 

Coffee and Kids

Michelle Elias

michelle.a.elias@us.pwc.com

 

Alexis Dallara

alexis.dallara@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Book Club

Teresa DiDomenico

teresadidomenico@gmail.com

 

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

 

 Karyn Miller

karynamiller@hotmail.com 

Rosary

Stephanie Budelman

robertsteph@me.com

 

Christine Gorman

 christinegorman22@icloud.com   

Block Party

Jessica Warta

 Jessicawarta1@gmail.com

 

Christine Gorman

christinegorman22@icloud.com   

 

 

 

Advent Dinner

Marisa Sandora

marisa_sandora@hotmail.com

 

Kristen Daffron

kristen.daffron@gmail.com

 

Carol Daffron

cvdaffron@gmail.com

 

 

 

Meatless Dinner

Angela Krempel

a_krempel@hotmail.com

 

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

 

 

 

May Brunch

Tori Schoeler

torischoeler@gmail.com

 

Catherine Doolan

ccdoolan@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Budelman

robertsteph@me.com

 

 

 

Baptismal Hospitality

Mary Allison

maryoallison@gmail.com

 

Nina Conn

ninac5amdg@yahoo.com

MAC

Nancy Nardelli

nancy.a.nardelli@gmail.com

 

Ann Denyeau

annerafterydenyeau@gmail.com

 

 

 

SALT

Nancy Nardelli

nancy.a.nardelli@gmail.com

 

 Kathleen Peters

realhealth7@hotmail.com 

 

 

 

Family Service Day

Christine Gorman

christinegorman22@icloud.com