Leadership

MOMs Leadership 2017-2018

Position

2017-2018

Email

President

Christine Gorman

chgorman@optonline.net

Vice President

Jessica Warta

jessicawarta1@gmail.com

Treasurer

Marisa Sandora Carr

marisa_sandora@hotmail.com

Secretary

Lisa Aninos

wirychick@gmail.com

Past President

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

Founder

Linda English

lenglish122@gmail.com

Advisor

Peter Denio

padenio@gmail.com

Mentor

Nancy Nardelli

nancy.a.nardelli@gmail.com

Mentor

Ann Denyeau

annerafterydenyeau@gmail.com

     
Email Announcements

Jenny Hogan

jkhogan@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Bernice Dezelan

kanedez@yahoo.com

Facebook

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

Publicity

Heather Olenick

heatherfshelley@gmail.com

 
Membership

Annmarie DiRado

Akdirado925@gmail.com

 

Stacey Barsa

stacey.barsa@gmail.com

 

Meghan Murphy

meghangrace1@gmail.com

 
Hospitality

Kathleen Peters

realhealth7@hotmail.com

 

Mary Allison

maryoallison@gmail.com

 

Lisa Debarbrie

ldebarbrie@gmail.com

 
Circle of Care

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

 

 

 

Journal

Jenny Hogan

jkhogan@hotmail.com

 

Stacey Barsa

stacey.barsa@gmail.com

 

 

 

Nurturing Place

Beth Barabas

magnerel@gmail.com

 

Steph Springer

stephspringer1780@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tennis

Kelly Gazzini

kgazzini@verizon.net

 

 

 

Recipe Club

Linda Granert

ligranert@aol.com

 

Carol Stewart

carol.goulian.stewart@gmail.com

 

Gina Harnett

gina.harnett@gmail.com

 

 

 

Reservations

Rachel Higgins

rach.higgins@gmail.com

 

Liz Henky

lizhenky@gmail.com

 

 

 

Coffee and Kids

Angela Krempel

a_krempel@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Book Club

Karyn Erb

karynamiller@hotmail.com

 

Teresa DiDomenico

teresadidomenico@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rosary

Stephanie Budelman

robertsteph@me.com

 

 

 

Block Party

Erin O’Halloren

erinohalloran@rocketmail.com

 

Jessica Warta

jessicawarta1@gmail.com

 

 

 

Advent Dinner

Stacey Strohmenger

slyspell@gmail.com

 

Bernice Dezelan

kanedez@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meatless Dinner

Beth Pfeil

Beth.pfeil@gmail.com

 

Heather Olenick

heatherfshelley@gmail.com

 

 

 

May Brunch

Liz Henky

lizhenky@gmail.com

 

Kristen Boyan

Kristen.tozzi@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Budelman

robertsteph@me.com

 

 

 

Baptismal Hospitality

Mary Allison

maryoallison@gmail.com

 

Stacey Barsa

stacey.barsa@gmail.com

 

 

 

MAC

Nancy Nardelli

nancy.a.nardelli@gmail.com

 

Ann Denyeau

annerafterydenyeau@gmail.com

 

 

 

SALT

Gina Harnett

gina.harnett@gmail.com

 

 

 

Service Day

Marleni Noble

Marleni94@icloud.com